Ansprechpartner

Vermietung / Verwaltung / Reparaturen von Immobilien

Heike Köpke Tel. 039268 95218 heike.köpke@umland-wobau.de

 

                           Egeln, Etgersleben, Gröningen, Hakeborn, Kroppenstedt, Tarthun, Westeregeln, Wolmirsleben

 

Jeannette Kissau Tel. 039265 509563 jeannette.kissau@umland-wobau.de

 

                  Groß Börnecke, Löderburg, Schneidlingen, Unseburg

 

Betriebskostenabrechnung / Mietenbuchhaltung

Benjamin Bremer

Tel. 039268 95220 benjamin.bremer@umland-wobau.de

 

 

Schuldnerberatung / Verkaufsobjekte

Andrea Hubert

Tel. 039268 95223 andrea.hubert@umland-wobau.de
ehemals Kowalewski    
     

 

Leitung Verwaltung

Nadine Kietz

Tel. 039268 95216 nadine.kietz@umland-wobau.de
     

 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Anja Specht

Tel. 039268 95215 anja.specht@umland-wobau.de
     

 

 

Leiter Finanzen

Tobias Kienzler

Tel. 039268 95214 tobias.kienzler@umland-wobau.de
     

 

 

Teamassistenz / Marketing

Anne Kagelmann

Tel. 039268 95224 anne.kagelmann@umland-wobau.de
     

 

 

Sekretariat

Silke Kietz

Tel. 039268 95212 service@umland-wobau.de
     

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Sebastian Alpers